Club LoL… arriving at Belinton soon!

HNI_0033_JPG

Dear Diary,

It has been a while since I’ve had time to write to you, and I’m glad that I finally found time to write to you. Guess what!? I finally paid off the loan for the expansion to my house! Looks like all those long trips to the island and running around catching beetles finally paid off! I can’t wait to make my house even bigger!

HNI_0025_JPG
HNI_0041_JPGDuring my rounds today, Isabelle told me someone was visiting Belinton’s new camp site! I was very excited to welcome the very first camper to Belinton. After giving her a tour of the town and a basket of peaches, I headed home for some lunch. On the way I met Del and I decided to invite him over to have a meal, and watch some cartoons.

There was a knock on the door just as I was getting ready to leave. There was an interesting man named Shrunk at the door. After some talking I decided it would be a good idea to open a comedy club on Main street. After some negotiations, I decided getting support of the townspeople with some signatures would be the best way to go.HNI_0031_JPG

I got  an email midday from Garrus, it seems Shruck has a club in Vakarian too. He is opening up clubs in up and coming towns, Garrus invited me over to check it out before I decided to let the club actually be built.

Since we had some time to kill, Garrus and I had some fun in his arcade. It was a great time and I was really impressed with how much collecting he did go build it up. Any one who comes to Vakarian would have a great time there!

HNI_0091_JPG HNI_0087_JPG_1
HNI_0005_JPG HNI_0099_JPG

After many heated battles involving fireballs, Garrus and I went over to Club LoL. I was lucky enough to see KK Slider live, and I had a great time.

I am sure that the people of Belinton will have a great time in Club LoL, and I can’t wait for it to open up!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Tony Rivera

An avid gaymer with a soft spot for anything steam punk or robotic. Firmly believes that video games are more than just entertainment, but something to think critically about.

Leave a Reply

